Halloween Book Tag

Guys! Halloween is almost here! It’s the most wonderful time of the year! Have you figured out what/who you’re going to be this Halloween? Let me know! I’m going to be a nurse from Silent Hill (I cosplayed it at a recent convention and everyone loved it. I took pictures with about 30 people!)

This week I’m doing the Halloween Book tag! As always, I wasn’t tagged by anyone and I’m tagging everyone who is reading this! I found the tag through this blogger!

1.) Favorite Scary (Must Read) For Halloween?

Anna Dressed in Blood is probably the scariest book I’ve read. I honestly can’t read too many scary books because they stick with me.

anna-dressed-in-blood

2.) Scariest Book Cover, Like Ever?

I don’t even know, I don’t read horror too often, but the Miss. Peregrine books always kind of creeped me out. I have yet to read them though.

pergrine.jpg

 

3.) If You Could Go Trick-or-Treating With Any Author, Who Would You Pick?

Probably Lance Rubin, author of Denton Little’s Deathdate because he seems super cool and wrote a book about knowing when you’re going to die and I just want to chat about how awesome the cover is.

51ppbshill__sy344_bo1204203200_

4.) If You Could Dress Up As Any Bookish Character For Halloween, Who Would You Be?

Claire Fraser from Outlander, all of her dresses are so cool and I love her present day attire too!

14f852f0-4138-11e4-a388-71eed52cd8eb_out_107-20140716-nd_0518_4x6

5.) If You Could Find Anything (From Any Book) In Your Trick-or-Treat Stash, What Would You Hope To Find?

Possibly money, what book possesses unlimited money so I can get out of debt?

tumblr_m73j5tzzoo1r89qoso1_500.gif

 

6.) In What Fictional World Would You Like To Go Trick-or-Treating?

The world of Harry Potter would probably have a really awesome Halloween! All of the strange wizard goodies you would receive!

7.) What Book Villain Would You Not Like To Meet Alone In A Dark Alley On Halloween?

President Snow from The Hunger Games possibly. I’m not fond of his personality.

200_s

8.) Would You Rather Dress Up As A Vampire, Zombie, Werewolf, or Shadowhunter?

Vampire, hands down.

9.) Pick A Candy (Just One) From Harry Potter That You Would Love To Find In Your Stash?

Anything but the jelly beans! Gross! The chocolate frogs always looked yummy…as long as they don’t hop off…

1445617392-harry.gif

10.) What Is Your Favorite Halloween Candy?

KitKats or Milky Ways. I’m a chocolate addict.

tumblr_mbmyuqmsiu1rol1w1.gif

 

2 thoughts on “Halloween Book Tag

    1. Those covers, along with the Asylum covers by Roux are probably the scariest covers I’ve seen. Both misleading? Have you also read the Asylum books?

      Like

Leave a Reply

