The Last July Playlist (Novel Update)

Hello readers, as some of you may know, I’m trying to get my novel published this year. I have a little over 16k words to write, the holidays put me behind on the deadline I made myself. I should be able to finish this before February or March at the latest, let’s be real, I wrote over 50k words in November. What’s 15k? In the meantime, here’s a list of songs that have pushed me through my writing sprints, or created the scenery for my novel.

Enjoy!

Breanna

 

You can find the playlist I created for this novel on youtube

 

The Chainsmokers ‘Closer’

Death Cab for Cutie ‘Summer Skin’

Yellowcard ‘Hang You Up’

Incubus ‘If Not Now, When?’

Yellowcard ‘Always Summer’

Fall Out Boy ‘Miss Missing You’

Daya ‘Hide Away’

Mayday Parade ‘I’d Hate to be You When People Find Out What This Song is About’

Blink 182 ‘Here’s Your Letter’

Alice in Chains ‘No Excuses’

Birdy ‘Light Me Up’

 

One thought on “The Last July Playlist (Novel Update)

Leave a Reply

